Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • Report to the Minister for Arts, Sport and Tourism on the work of the commission 1997-2003 

      Cronin, Maura; McGuire, James; Byrne, Francis J.; Canny, Nicholas; Corish, Patrick J.; Craig, David; Cullen, Louis M.; Daly, Mary E.; Hand, Geoffrey J.; Harkness, David; Kelly, James; Kiberd, Declan; Lydon, James F.; Mac Conghail, Máire; Ni Dhonnchadha, Máirín; Ó Briain, Máirtín; O'Dowd, Mary; Ó Tuathaigh, Gearóid; Simms, Anngret; Trainor, Brian (The Irish Manuscripts Commission Ltd., 2004)
      We, the Chairman and Members of the Irish Manuscripts Commission, have the honour to present our report as required by section 1 of the terms of reference of the Commission.